BOOKING

If you want to book Virtual X-Caper for more than 8 players, just drop us an email!
Trying to book with less than 24 hours notice, contact us and we'll do our best to accommodate you.

Virtual X-Caper Prices

  • £14 per player

  • £11 NHS  Discount Price (use code HERO) 

  • £42 per family slot 2 children + 2 adults 

  • More players can be added by arrangement (max 10  - £14 per additional player)

VIRTUAL X-CAPER start times by time zones

British Summer Time

2pm

4pm

6pm

8pm

10pm

Midnight

2am

Eastern Standard Time

9am

11am

1pm

3pm

5pm

7pm

9pm

Central Standard Time

8am

10am

12 noon

2pm

4pm

6pm

8pm

Mountain Standard Time

7am

9am

11am

1pm

3pm

5pm

7pm

Pacific Standard Time

6am

8am

10am

12noon

2pm

4pm

6pm

 
'Real world' Mission Prices:
(Robyn Yew &
Major X Ploe-Shun)
2 player mission: £115
3 player mission: £120
4 player mission: £140
5 player mission: £150
6 player mission: £165
7 player mission: £175
8 player mission: £200
Players will have to socially distance from our Agent at all times. 
(Murder Mr E.
will be back soon.)
 
SLOTS AVAILABLE MOST DAYS
10am, Noon, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm & 8pm.
Bloomsbury Location. Central London
Nearest Tube Russell Square.
 
 
Our real-world missions can be held at your outdoor location: 
Prices start from £200 (email to ask for a quote)
We can cater for multiple concurrent missions!
Great for team building activities! 
Each mission lasts for 60 minutes, but the time slot is 2 hours long, to allow for your briefing, the mission itself, and a moment to calm down afterwards.
You can also buy a gift voucher - the perfect Christmas, birthday, anniversary, wedding, Tuesday present!

Last Minute mission bookings...

 
Our bookings close 12 hours prior to each mission start time. However, if you would like to be added to a mission starting in less than 12 hours, please complete this form and we will do our very best to accommodate your request.
You can also email us - info@agentnovember.co.uk
 

Seasonal Missions

 CHRISTMAS CRISIS MISSIONS
 
November 2020 - January 2021
 Group size: 8 - 15 Agents.
​£48.95pp for two course meal and mission.
£53.95pp for three course meal and mission.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 Agent November

 

Note that unless otherwise stated, information on this website refers to  our London operations, which may differ from our activities at fringe events and conventions. If in doubt please get in touch for more information.

Registered Trading Address: 18 Kings Road, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LG Companies House 9443172